Skip to product information
1 of 4

Symphonic Tales CD | Deluxe Vintaged

Symphonic Tales CD | Deluxe Vintaged

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Our dream project, recorded with a 50 piece orchestra

  • Deluxe vintage edition, special canvas fabric cover

  • Photo book of the recording session

  • New reprint of the sold out first edition, timelessly package

  • On request, personally signed by HAEVN


1. The Sea 4. The other side of Sea
2. We Are 5. Bright Lights
3. City Lights 6. No Man's Land
View full details