Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Symphonic Tales rec. sessions | DVD

Symphonic Tales rec. sessions | DVD

Normaler Preis €15,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €15,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Inkl. Steuern. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • Recording sessions of the Symphonic Tales EP

  • Our dream project, recorded with a 50 piece orchestra

  • Performed by the Galaxy Symphonic Orchestra

  • Conducted and arranged by Tom Trapp

  • PAL and NTSC available

1. The Sea 4. The other side of Sea
2. We Are 5. Bright Lights
3. City Lights 6. No Man's Land
Vollständige Details anzeigen